Doctors Glenn Merlino, Martin McMahon, and Jennifer Wargo

Martin McMahon Ph.D. Chair

Cumming-Presidential Professor of Cancer Biology, Department of Dermatology & Senior Director for Preclinical Translation Huntsman Cancer Institute, University of Utah

Jennifer Wargo, M.D. Co-Chair

Assistant Professor, Department of Surgical Oncology, Division of Surgery, the University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Andrew Aplin, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Cancer Biology, Thomas Jefferson University
Associate Director for Basic Science
Program Leader for Cancer Cell Biology and Signaling, Kimmel Cancer Center

Boris Bastian, MD, PhD.

Leader, Cutaneous Oncology
University of California, San Francisco
Nina Bhardwaj, MD, PhD
Director, Immunotherapy Program
Ichan School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Nina Bhardwaj, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor, Medicine, Hematology and Medical Oncology, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Marcus Bosenberg, M.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Dermatology and Pathology, Yale School of Medicines

Steven Burakoff, M.D.

Director, Tisch Cancer Institute Professor of Medicine, Hematology and Medical Oncology Professor, Oncological Sciences, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Paul B. Chapman, M.D.

Associate Physician, Melanoma/Sarcoma service
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Professor of Medicine, Weill Medical College of Cornell University

Charles Drake, M.D., Ph.D.

Director Genitourinary Oncology Co-Director
Immunotherapy Associate Director, Herbert Irving Comprehensive Cancer Center
Columbia University Medical Center

David Fisher, M.D., Ph.D.

Edward Wigglesworth Professor & Chairman
Dept of Dermatology
Director, Melanoma Program MGH Cancer Center
Director, Cutaneous Biology Research Center
Massachusetts General Hospital
Harvard Medical School

Keith Flaherty, M.D.

Director, Henri and Belinda Termeer Center for Targeted Therapies
Richard Saltonstall Chair in Oncology, Massachusetts General Hospital Cancer Center

Thomas Gajewski M.D., Ph.D.

Professor, Departments of Pathology and Medicine, University of Chicago
Director, Immunology and Cancer Program,
University of Chicago Comprehensive Cancer Center

Jeffrey Gershenwald, M.D.

Professor, University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

Tanja de Gruijl, Ph.D.

Professor, Translational Tumor Immunology and Head Immunotherapy Lab
VU University Medical Center, Amsterdam

J. William Harbour, M.D.

Professor and Vice Chairman, Dr. Mark J. Daily
Endowed Chair, Director of Ocular Oncology,
Bascom Palmer Eye Institute
Member, Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center
University of Miami Miller School of Medicine

Meenhard Herlyn, D.V.M., D.Sc.

Professor and Program Leader, Molecular and Cellular Oncogenesis Program
Wistar Institute

Thomas J. Hornyak, M.D., Ph.D.

Chief of Dermatology, VA Maryland
Health Care System
Associate Professor of Dermatology and Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Maryland School of Medicine

Roger Lo, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor, Departments of Medicine & Molecular and Medical Pharmacology
UCLA David Geffen School of Medicine and Jonsson Comprehensive Cancer Center

Michal Lotem, M.D.

Head, Center for Melanoma and Cancer
Sharett Institute of Oncology
Hadassah Hebrew University Medical Center

Kim Margolin, M.D.

Clinical Professor, City of Hope National Medical Center

Glenn Merlino, Ph.D.

Chief, Laboratory of Cancer Biology and Genetics
National Cancer Institute, NIH

Drew Pardoll, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor of Oncology, Medicine, Pathology and Molecular Biology and Genetics
John Hopkins University School of Medicine

Antoni Ribas, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor of Medicine, University of California, Los Angeles

Caroline Robert, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor of Dermatology, Head of the Dermatology Unit, Institute Gustave Roussy

Lynn Schuchter, M.D.

C. Willard Robinson Professor of Hematology-Oncology
Attending Physician, Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Program Leader: Melanoma Program,
Abramson Cancer Center of the University of Pennsylvania
Division Chief, Hematology-Oncology, University of Pennsylvania

Jonathan Simons, M.D.

C CEO and President
David H. Koch Chair
Prostate Cancer Foundation

Craig Slingluff, M.D.

Joseph Helps Farrow Professor of Surgery,
Division of Surgical Oncology
Vice Chair for Research
Director, Human Immune Therapy Center,
University of Virginia

Maria Soengas, Ph.D.

Head, Melanoma Group, Dean for Academic Affairs,
Spanish National Cancer Research Centre

David B. Solit, M.D.

Geoffrey Beene Chair
Director, Marie-Josée and Henry R. Kravis
Center for Molecular Oncology
Attending Physician, Genitourinary Oncology Service Member,
Human Oncology and Pathogenesis Program
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Alan Spatz, M.D.

Professor, Jewish General Hospital/Lady Davis
Institute for Medical Research

Hermann Steller, Ph.D.

S Strang Progessor and Investigator, Howard
Hughes Medical Institute, The Rockefeller University

Susan M. Swetter, M.D.

Professor of Dermatology
Director, Pigmented Lesion & Melanoma Program
Physician Leader, Cancer Care Program in Cutaneous Oncology
Stanford University Medical Center & Cancer Institute

Suzanne Topalian, M.D.

Professor, Surgery and Oncology, Johns Hopkins Medicine
Director, Melanoma Program, Kimmel Cancer Center
Associate Director, Bloomberg~Kimmel Inst. for Cancer Immunotherapy

Jeffrey Weber, M.D., Ph.D.

Deputy Director and Head, Experimental Therapeutics,
Laura and Isaac Perlmutter Cancer Center
Professor of Medicine at the NYU
Langone Medical Center

*All organizational affiliations and titles are listed for identification purposes only. All individuals serve in their personal capacity only and not as a representative of their employer.